DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-03-25 Monday
8 0 4 5
2 3 9 1
5 7 6 7
2019-03-24 Sunday
3 1 2 7
9 8 0 0
5 6 1 4
2019-03-23 Saturday
5 1 9 2
1 7 0 8
2 4 6 5
2019-03-22 Friday
6 0 4 7
5 5 8 2
9 5 1 1
2019-03-21 Thursday
9 6 3 2
1 4 8 4
0 2 5 0
2019-03-20 Wednesday
6 5 1 1
3 2 8 3
1 8 0 4
2019-03-19 Tuesday
5 8 3 7
6 9 4 0
7 1 5 3
2019-03-18 Monday
0 2 9 0
1 1 5 8
7 3 9 6
2019-03-17 Sunday
4 6 8 1
3 9 0 3
1 5 7 9
2019-03-16 Saturday
3 7 3 8
0 6 5 2
1 3 9 4
2019-03-15 Friday
4 1 5 0
7 3 6 2
9 0 1 6
2019-03-14 Thursday
7 5 3 9
3 2 8 2
6 1 4 0
2019-03-13 Wednesday
2 4 9 1
7 5 0 8
6 5 3 9
2019-03-12 Tuesday
3 0 6 1
6 7 2 7
5 3 8 9
2019-03-11 Monday
7 4 1 3
2 3 2 9
8 5 6 1
2019-03-10 Sunday
5 7 2 5
3 2 8 0
0 7 6 1
2019-03-09 Saturday
9 3 6 6
1 0 8 4
5 7 2 6
2019-03-08 Friday
8 4 3 0
9 2 5 7
1 7 6 2
2019-03-07 Thursday
7 1 2 1
6 5 0 6
5 3 7 8
2019-03-06 Wednesday
0 5 2 0
1 6 9 3
7 8 6 4