DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-01-21 Tuesday
8 0 2 3
9 1 5 6
1 4 7 9
2020-01-20 Monday
5 9 7 6
8 3 0 2
2 1 8 1
2020-01-19 Sunday
6 9 1 5
8 0 7 1
5 3 9 2
2020-01-18 Saturday
8 1 6 4
7 3 7 5
1 9 5 2
2020-01-17 Friday
9 4 0 7
6 9 3 6
4 2 5 1
2020-01-16 Thursday
5 6 3 3
2 0 7 1
1 4 8 9
2020-01-15 Wednesday
4 8 2 1
7 5 6 3
9 2 9 6
2020-01-14 Tuesday
6 2 3 9
1 9 0 6
8 1 6 1
2020-01-13 Monday
1 5 8 2
3 4 0 9
7 9 3 4
2020-01-12 Sunday
8 3 9 4
9 8 6 0
4 9 3 7
2020-01-11 Saturday
7 6 1 3
9 8 0 2
6 4 3 5
2020-01-10 Friday
9 3 4 5
7 4 9 0
5 0 5 7
2020-01-09 Thursday
5 2 9 0
2 7 4 5
1 5 3 7
2020-01-08 Wednesday
7 9 5 8
6 1 0 2
8 1 6 4
2020-01-07 Tuesday
2 8 4 6
6 3 5 7
9 9 5 1
2020-01-06 Monday
5 0 3 7
6 9 9 2
8 8 4 1
2020-01-05 Sunday
4 9 2 5
6 4 8 1
7 9 6 6
2020-01-04 Saturday
9 6 5 1
0 7 3 8
1 2 4 6
2020-01-03 Friday
7 1 4 8
2 8 5 9
3 5 0 6
2020-01-02 Thursday
0 3 9 3
8 6 2 4
0 6 8 2