DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-07-22 Monday
2 7 9 1
5 8 4 3
7 6 0 2
2019-07-21 Sunday
8 1 6 5
9 3 4 4
7 5 9 2
2019-07-20 Saturday
4 7 3 9
5 1 8 7
6 5 2 4
2019-07-19 Friday
0 5 8 2
4 6 2 0
1 3 7 4
2019-07-18 Thursday
9 6 1 7
2 5 8 4
1 3 4 9
2019-07-17 Wednesday
4 5 0 8
9 7 2 7
4 3 1 3
2019-07-16 Tuesday
8 1 3 3
5 2 7 0
9 6 5 4
2019-07-15 Monday
9 0 6 1
4 8 3 3
5 7 6 2
2019-07-14 Sunday
2 5 7 4
6 1 8 9
5 4 0 3
2019-07-13 Saturday
7 1 3 5
8 2 9 8
1 4 6 9
2019-07-12 Friday
6 2 0 8
1 7 7 4
6 9 5 3
2019-07-11 Thursday
5 1 9 9
4 8 3 4
7 2 0 8
2019-07-10 Wednesday
8 6 4 8
9 5 2 6
2 8 5 7
2019-07-09 Tuesday
2 0 3 2
6 8 7 1
9 5 8 2
2019-07-08 Monday
9 1 7 6
3 4 2 0
5 9 8 2
2019-07-07 Sunday
5 7 2 4
1 6 9 3
8 1 7 0
2019-07-06 Saturday
0 6 3 9
5 1 7 5
2 3 6 8
2019-07-05 Friday
8 7 5 1
2 3 0 6
5 4 4 9
2019-07-04 Thursday
6 7 7 3
8 9 5 2
3 4 1 9
2019-07-03 Wednesday
9 4 0 1
7 2 3 2
0 8 6 5