DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-03-21 Wednesday
3 7 9 1
1 3 0 7
1 1 6 4
2018-03-20 Tuesday
0 8 0 8
0 7 6 9
6 8 9 0
2018-03-19 Monday
8 7 4 9
2 6 4 2
1 4 9 8
2018-03-18 Sunday
6 8 8 8
1 2 7 4
7 4 3 1
2018-03-17 Saturday
0 4 4 3
9 0 2 7
8 1 4 7
2018-03-16 Friday
9 9 9 8
9 1 1 2
3 9 9 9
2018-03-15 Thursday
8 5 6 1
0 2 1 0
7 0 0 7
2018-03-14 Wednesday
7 8 2 5
9 3 5 2
0 0 3 3
2018-03-13 Tuesday
9 9 8 0
3 0 9 9
6 9 2 6
2018-03-12 Monday
6 4 3 8
9 4 6 0
6 4 4 9
2018-03-11 Sunday
1 3 8 8
6 1 3 0
4 6 0 1
2018-03-10 Saturday
4 2 0 4
8 2 2 6
0 9 8 6
2018-03-09 Friday
0 3 3 3
5 4 0 1
7 6 0 1
2018-03-08 Thursday
9 2 1 0
2 5 0 5
7 3 3 0
2018-03-07 Wednesday
6 8 9 2
9 4 9 0
4 9 0 2
2018-03-06 Tuesday
9 9 4 4
9 1 9 5
7 2 8 0
2018-03-05 Monday
4 6 6 3
4 1 7 4
1 2 8 2
2018-03-04 Sunday
0 3 5 2
7 5 5 5
5 4 8 2
2018-03-03 Saturday
3 2 1 2
9 0 0 1
6 1 0 8
2018-03-02 Friday
1 0 2 4
3 7 6 1
1 8 2 4