DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-09-17 Monday
5 1 8 7
7 0 4 5
6 1 1 3
2018-09-16 Sunday
6 4 7 9
3 1 4 2
8 4 5 1
2018-09-15 Saturday
2 0 6 6
0 7 9 4
8 7 3 2
2018-09-14 Friday
4 2 6 8
5 3 7 2
5 9 6 0
2018-09-13 Thursday
3 1 5 4
8 7 5 9
1 0 4 6
2018-09-12 Wednesday
0 4 9 5
8 0 4 1
6 4 5 3
2018-09-11 Tuesday
1 8 3 0
3 0 4 1
8 6 3 4
2018-09-10 Monday
9 6 0 4
1 0 2 7
4 7 3 9
2018-09-09 Sunday
7 0 1 6
4 2 7 8
5 3 3 7
2018-09-08 Saturday
6 9 3 2
9 1 7 0
0 2 8 5
2018-09-07 Friday
2 5 6 3
1 4 2 1
8 7 9 6
2018-09-06 Thursday
1 9 8 1
5 6 9 0
3 5 2 8
2018-09-05 Wednesday
8 9 2 0
1 4 3 7
6 9 5 5
2018-09-04 Tuesday
1 7 0 4
7 5 3 1
0 9 8 3
2018-09-03 Monday
6 3 9 8
8 8 6 2
1 9 7 5
2018-09-02 Sunday
4 9 5 7
0 5 2 2
8 0 1 3
2018-09-01 Saturday
8 2 6 4
1 5 2 0
2 3 4 6
2018-08-31 Friday
3 1 8 2
1 0 7 7
0 6 5 2
2018-08-30 Thursday
2 0 4 9
8 7 2 0
7 9 3 2
2018-08-29 Wednesday
5 4 7 0
7 4 1 6
2 1 8 8