DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-04-10 Tuesday
2 8 1 3
2 1 9 9
0 7 0 7
2018-04-09 Monday
2 4 5 3
0 1 5 6
1 2 9 9
2018-04-08 Sunday
9 9 9 8
7 8 9 4
8 6 1 4
2018-04-07 Saturday
2 8 9 3
9 3 5 3
1 7 4 5
2018-04-06 Friday
8 3 7 5
4 1 8 5
6 5 0 1
2018-04-05 Thursday
5 8 1 8
8 3 2 9
1 6 5 4
2018-04-04 Wednesday
8 6 3 1
0 7 3 8
2 1 3 3
2018-04-03 Tuesday
7 1 9 6
5 2 4 1
8 6 0 2
2018-04-02 Monday
6 6 3 3
2 4 1 1
4 1 9 0
2018-04-01 Sunday
5 5 1 4
7 4 8 7
9 4 7 9
2018-03-31 Saturday
0 1 6 9
9 9 1 3
9 4 5 8
2018-03-30 Friday
8 8 4 0
3 9 3 5
2 8 2 1
2018-03-29 Thursday
6 8 9 6
8 0 0 9
4 6 8 5
2018-03-28 Wednesday
3 6 6 1
9 3 4 2
4 5 3 5
2018-03-27 Tuesday
4 4 9 3
6 5 4 8
7 5 7 9
2018-03-26 Monday
7 8 4 5
4 5 1 5
3 3 8 0
2018-03-25 Sunday
9 8 4 6
1 0 2 8
6 9 7 7
2018-03-24 Saturday
8 0 6 9
4 1 0 3
7 0 4 2
2018-03-23 Friday
0 6 2 3
0 4 2 5
8 5 8 6
2018-03-22 Thursday
3 1 9 1
7 9 9 2
2 2 8 0