DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-09-02 Saturday
4 5 1 2
6 2 7 4
9 0 8 1
2017-09-01 Friday
7 0 2 3
9 4 1 9
6 8 4 7
2017-08-31 Thursday
8 1 2 0
2 8 1 4
7 9 9 1
2017-08-30 Wednesday
6 2 7 5
5 2 8 6
8 5 7 4
2017-08-29 Tuesday
3 9 5 4
7 0 5 4
2 6 9 4
2017-08-28 Monday
5 8 2 8
9 9 4 6
5 5 9 9
2017-08-27 Sunday
5 6 7 2
8 4 8 1
1 0 6 7
2017-08-26 Saturday
9 7 5 7
7 3 7 7
7 5 6 9
2017-08-25 Friday
1 0 6 0
3 9 6 3
4 8 8 9
2017-08-24 Thursday
8 7 4 1
8 1 4 6
9 3 6 0
2017-08-23 Wednesday
0 7 9 6
9 1 7 7
6 8 1 7
2017-08-22 Tuesday
7 4 6 7
8 0 3 1
1 6 7 2
2017-08-21 Monday
0 6 4 9
3 9 8 0
5 6 3 9
2017-08-20 Sunday
5 6 9 2
6 8 2 0
8 1 5 0
2017-08-19 Saturday
6 3 9 4
4 9 8 1
0 1 3 1
2017-08-18 Friday
9 1 9 5
9 2 7 9
9 7 0 3
2017-08-17 Thursday
7 8 0 1
9 0 3 6
7 0 6 2
2017-08-16 Wednesday
7 6 5 2
5 1 6 7
1 1 7 8
2017-08-15 Tuesday
1 6 5 6
4 8 1 3
4 0 2 8
2017-08-14 Monday
6 0 5 2
0 1 8 0
2 0 5 3