DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-08-28 Tuesday
9 0 3 1
7 8 1 4
5 6 2 3
2018-08-27 Monday
6 9 5 2
8 3 1 7
0 6 3 1
2018-08-26 Sunday
7 2 1 6
1 8 4 0
8 7 2 5
2018-08-25 Saturday
3 8 9 7
1 1 0 2
6 2 0 3
2018-08-24 Friday
1 6 2 0
3 0 8 7
2 1 4 6
2018-08-23 Thursday
0 5 2 8
9 6 7 2
1 4 9 0
2018-08-22 Wednesday
2 0 6 5
9 1 7 3
3 6 2 1
2018-08-21 Tuesday
9 2 7 3
8 3 2 8
5 7 1 6
2018-08-20 Monday
5 1 9 0
3 6 1 8
2 2 4 5
2018-08-19 Sunday
0 8 4 1
3 6 5 4
1 6 7 3
2018-08-18 Saturday
1 9 8 7
6 6 9 4
8 0 2 5
2018-08-17 Friday
4 5 0 6
7 3 1 0
8 0 9 9
2018-08-16 Thursday
0 1 3 8
6 8 5 1
9 9 6 7
2018-08-15 Wednesday
7 0 5 4
0 1 4 6
6 3 2 9
2018-08-14 Tuesday
8 7 6 2
3 3 1 9
2 1 7 5
2018-08-13 Monday
6 4 7 0
3 1 0 5
7 0 1 9
2018-08-12 Sunday
3 9 1 2
8 7 9 6
6 5 3 0
2018-08-11 Saturday
1 2 0 9
7 9 2 4
5 8 7 7
2018-08-10 Friday
8 7 3 1
0 7 2 8
2 1 8 2
2018-08-09 Thursday
0 1 7 6
3 9 5 1
7 4 0 8