DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-02-13 Wednesday
9 5 6 1
7 6 0 3
8 2 4 7
2019-02-12 Tuesday
2 1 1 9
4 3 5 7
5 8 6 1
2019-02-11 Monday
3 3 4 8
7 0 1 2
5 6 9 4
2019-02-10 Sunday
2 6 7 9
4 1 8 8
4 9 1 6
2019-02-09 Saturday
4 5 7 7
6 2 1 8
0 9 4 2
2019-02-08 Friday
9 1 0 5
4 3 8 2
0 1 7 9
2019-02-07 Thursday
9 3 7 0
6 4 2 9
1 2 4 6
2019-02-06 Wednesday
0 5 8 1
4 7 2 9
3 1 7 5
2019-02-05 Tuesday
7 3 1 4
9 7 2 6
2 8 0 9
2019-02-04 Monday
1 2 4 8
7 4 9 2
3 9 1 6
2019-02-03 Sunday
2 8 7 0
4 1 3 6
1 5 9 8
2019-02-02 Saturday
9 5 8 3
2 7 1 0
5 3 2 4
2019-02-01 Friday
3 1 7 9
8 6 2 1
6 9 4 5
2019-01-31 Thursday
6 1 0 2
1 9 4 2
9 6 3 1
2019-01-30 Wednesday
2 4 7 5
1 6 8 0
5 8 9 3
2019-01-29 Tuesday
0 8 4 9
1 4 8 6
4 2 0 3
2019-01-28 Monday
5 1 2 7
2 2 5 7
6 9 1 3
2019-01-27 Sunday
8 7 0 0
1 5 9 2
9 4 6 3
2019-01-26 Saturday
4 2 3 9
1 0 6 8
7 0 4 5
2019-01-25 Friday
0 5 7 6
3 9 4 1
9 6 0 3