DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-10-27 Saturday
6 0 5 3
5 2 8 7
1 3 7 0
2018-10-26 Friday
9 5 2 7
3 2 3 9
6 1 4 3
2018-10-25 Thursday
5 4 8 1
2 8 6 7
9 3 6 6
2018-10-24 Wednesday
1 7 3 0
2 7 6 3
8 2 5 1
2018-10-23 Tuesday
0 2 6 8
7 5 1 4
5 3 0 9
2018-10-22 Monday
3 9 1 5
6 0 4 2
5 7 2 9
2018-10-21 Sunday
2 4 1 6
9 1 5 4
5 5 8 0
2018-10-20 Saturday
7 6 9 3
1 3 6 8
2 4 3 9
2018-10-19 Friday
8 0 4 7
4 3 6 1
3 2 6 5
2018-10-18 Thursday
3 5 9 2
0 6 7 1
2 9 5 6
2018-10-17 Wednesday
9 7 0 1
2 8 2 7
1 8 5 4
2018-10-16 Tuesday
6 1 3 8
3 7 2 4
1 6 2 0
2018-10-15 Monday
1 8 4 4
3 1 9 0
0 1 7 8
2018-10-14 Sunday
5 3 0 7
6 0 4 1
5 4 3 8
2018-10-13 Saturday
2 7 5 6
3 8 7 4
7 9 2 1
2018-10-12 Friday
9 0 4 2
1 7 9 4
5 0 3 9
2018-10-11 Thursday
4 6 1 3
8 0 2 6
0 7 2 4
2018-10-10 Wednesday
3 0 7 5
2 9 3 6
1 5 6 4
2018-10-09 Tuesday
7 2 2 9
1 0 6 7
8 5 7 1
2018-10-08 Monday
8 5 6 1
5 9 3 2
6 1 7 9